Standorte

Standorte

Brunnadern (Stammhaus) Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Dorfstrasse 28
9125 Brunnadern
Tel 071 374 12 35
Fax 071 374 12 65
info@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
Schönengrund Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Hauptstrasse 10
9105 Schönengrund
Tel 071 361 15 66
Fax 071 361 20 67
schoenengrund@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
St. Gallen, Shopping Arena Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Zürcherstrasse 462
9015 St. Gallen
Tel 071 310 22 30
Fax 071 310 22 31
arena@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
St. Gallen, Neumarkt 3 Einkaufscenter Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Vadianstrasse 29
9000 St. Gallen
Tel 071 220 95 06
Fax 071 220 95 07
neumarkt@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
Rapperswil, Einkaufszentrum Sonnenhof Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Zürcherstrasse 4
8640 Rapperswil
Tel 055 210 32 15
Fax 055 210 32 16
sonnenhof@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
Winterthur, Einkaufszentrum Neuwiesen Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Gertrudstrasse 1
8400 Winterthur
Tel 052 202 47 20
Fax 052 202 47 21
neuwiesen@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
Wil, Obere Bahnhofstrasse Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 15
9500 Wil
Tel 071 911 21 21
Fax 071 911 16 88
wil@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
Zuzwil, Herberg Markt Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Herbergstrasse 12
9524 Zuzwil
Tel 071 940 03 23
zuzwil@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
Horgen, Waldegg Center Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Einsiedlerstrasse 301
8810 Horgen
Tel 044 725 01 65
Fax 044 725 01 66
horgen@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
Zürich-Leimbach, Sihlbogen Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Leimbachstrasse 23
8041 Zürich
Tel 044 482 06 20
Fax 044 482 06 21
leimbach@baeckerei-kuhn.ch
Herisau, “Alti Füürwehr” Kasernenstrasse Kuhn Back & Gastro AG
Kasernenstrasse 7
9100 Herisau
Tel 071 351 29 60
Fax 071 351 29 61
herisau@baeckerei-kuhn.ch